Nahili Samurai

Programming on 1 PC | February 26, 2009

Laptops, notebooks and other mobile tools are great to save us from scatterbraining, that results from carrying projects from one location to another on USB drives.

Eventually I got super-tired of this approach and now I carry my engineering notebook (although it weighs around 7kg). The burden of a scattered-brain is heavier than the weight of a notebook.

On the other hand, it startles me how old-fashioned and conservative I’m getting… I got so solid that I will only pay attention to serious projects and serious money, otherwise forget about my attention… I dunno if this is good or bad, I just realize that if I take a job, then I’m fully responsible for the outcome. Also, I’m responsible for my family. So, there ain’t much choice…

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

