Nahili Samurai

I know Delphi | January 16, 2008

I know Delphi

Remember Matrix where they learn new skills in a matter of seconds. Your high IQ blogger here is also fast. Learned Delphi in 2 hours; adding it to array of previous languages C, C++, Visual Basic, Java, PHP, ActionScript etc etc. etc. Useless! Knowledge or IQ means nothing without real projects and real money.

This is not the university where one can afford wasting time on games with various applications. So why would I spend time on learning Delphi? Well, I’ve got a real project in my hands (some money coming my way), some experience with other programming languages and… Delphi is widely used in Turkmenistan. If my boss decides to fire me for lazyness one day, and he will be right, then I shall seek a programming job again. With more skills 😀

Posted in Innovative News

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

