Nahili Samurai

On Selling… | November 21, 2007

Selling Value post on the brand builder really impressed me. Now I understand why so many of my creative suggestions at work are being turned down. The old article Why I Never Hire Brilliant Men furhter convinced me that high IQ and creativity are not true drivers of success. Once again Persistence, Focus and Attention are more important for success…

Yesterday night I read about The First Rule of Selling. Today, I saved some good money during sales negotiations. That’s why reading all these “Edge” blogs is worthy. They’re free and they share wisdom of many years!

Posted in Innovative News

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

