Nahili Samurai

Traffic, Google and Tactics | October 10, 2007

Even very popular bloggers use search engine tactics. Example; on Columbus day (U.S.) many of my favourite guy posted about… Columbus day. Seth Godin, Rajesh Setty, Tom Peters. I’m not sure if they intentionally write ‘searchable’ stuff, or they just celebrate the day.

There you go. I also write in English and get most traffic from US. Should I write about their days to lure in more traffic? Nah, I got my own Marketing, New Generation, Innovation and Unofficial stories. It’s a story of my life, and I will stick to it.

I sincerely thank all my readers. For my part, I will try to keep this blog unofficial, fun and useful. I decided to post shorter, thanks to Seth Godin’s advice. People are busy in 2007.

Posted in Innovative News

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

