Nahili Samurai

Wrong business startup | September 11, 2007

My Startup Life

Recently I was severely hit by govt restrictions on Web business – meaning no Web business is allowed right now. Therefore I plunged in search of alternative (and ultimately better) ways to express my Web potential. I didn’t give up, I’m a stubborn guy after all. I was reading and redefining my knowledge structure.

I’ve learned there is no traditional knowledge in business & technology. It’s all fluctuating and changing, and I must change my thinking & working strategies constantly.

So, now everything will work in a different manner. Slow, winning the hearts of people one by one. And everything I do for Web – absolutely free.

Some enterpreneurs start young, very young. Like Ben Casnocha who wrote the book My Startup Life, and by the time they go to college they already know the essentials. I hope one day we will have very very young enterpreneurs in Turkmensitan, and they will learn to avoid mistakes early.

Posted in Innovative News

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

