Nahili Samurai

Inspiration | August 13, 2007

The first inspiration was taken from the 37signals.com, which was further amplified by seth godin’s Ideavirus and Bootstrapper’s Bible (sethgodin.com, don’t forget to check the blog). Then further reading at tompeters.com and of course the sense of “I need to find true ways of management, marketing and software engineering” that I got infected with at university, got me to this point; old tactics are not even OK anymore. I need to find a way to get out of corporate mess, loser thinking and further mistakes. On my way to true marketing & other goodies, I will post links to free ebooks here, and recommend the best ones.
However there’s already a great list at changethis.com. I recommend most of the books and manifestos there. Good luck!

Posted in Innovative News

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

